OUR CLASS MEETS ALL OF THE REQUIREMENTS SET FORTH BY WISCONSIN ACT 35 (FORMERLY SB93).
As stated in this section of the law.
(4) TRAINING REQUIREMENTS.
(a) The proof of training requirement under sub. (7) (e) may be met by any of the following:
1. A copy of a document, or an affidavit from an
instructor or organization that conducted the course or program, that indicates the individual completed any of the following:
c. A firearms safety or training course that is available
to the public and is offered by a law enforcement
agency or, if the course is taught by an instructor who is certified by a national or state organization that certifies firearms instructors or by the department, by a technical college, a college or a university, a private or public institution or organization, or a firearms training school.
e. A firearms safety or training course that is conducted by a firearms instructor who is certified by a national or state organization that certifies firearms
instructors or who is certified by the department.
When you complete our class you will receive a certification from the State of Utah, Department of Public Safety, Bureau of Criminal Identification, Certified Firearms Instructor. This meets all of the necessary training requirements, set forth by law, for the Wisconsin permit.
Our 4 hour approved Utah Concealed Carry Course will qualify you for the Wisconsin and Utah Permits. Two certifications with one 4 hour course
The Utah permit will give you reciprocity or recognition in the States of AL, AK, AZ, AR, DE, GA, ID, IN, IA, KY, LA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WI, WV, and WY.